ATTORNEYS

Edward Foley Vaughan
Partner

foley@vdhlaw.com
Kevin F. Dale, Esq.
Partner

kevin@vdhlaw.com
William F. Hunter, Esq.
Partner & Of Counsel

wmfhunter@hotmail.com
Richard P. Beaudette, Esq.
Partner

rick@vdhlaw.com
Bryan J. Swain, Esq.
Partner

bryan@vdhlaw.com
Show More

STAFF

Jane Lovering
Officer Manager

office@vdhlaw.com
Dayton Theall
Paralegal

dayton@vdhlaw.com
Lori D'Elia
Paralegal

lori@vdhlaw.com
Karen Wheeler
Paralegal & Title Examiner

karen@vdhlaw.com
Show More